2023

HISTORIC PRESERVATION CHALLENGE GRANT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Member	Position	Dates of Service
Ms. Shelby Bender	Plant City Resident Historic Preservation	02/22/12 - 03-/31/24*
Mr. Theodore Couch Jr.	City of Tampa Resident Marketing & Econ Dev	02/22/12 - 03/31/24*
Mr. Victor Crist	City of Tampa Resident Historic Preservation	03/23/22 - 03/31/24
Mr. George Feshev	City of Tampa Resident Heritage Tourism	06/16/21 - 06/30/23
Mr. Keith Greminger	City of Tampa Resident Architecture	05/16/18 - 03/31/24*
Mr. Michael Pruitt	Unincorporated County Architecture	06/16/21 - 06/30/23
Ms. Vivian Salaga	City of Tampa Resident Architecture	05/16/18 - 03/31/24*
Dr. Christian Wells	City of Temple Terrace Resident – Anthropology	01/09/13 - 03/31/24*

*Reappointment